Beef & Broccoli Recipe

Leave a comment

It looks as if we found another good recipe off of Pinterest. I’m sounding like a broken record when it comes to Pinterest. :-)

This week we tried a Beef & Broccoli recipe that everyone loved. We loved it so much that I didn’t have time to take a picture of it so I’ll use the one from the blog I got the recipe off of.

The few things I would change would be to use fresh broccoli and steak strips instead of having to cut them up. I’m just not into cutting up a beef chuck roast. EEEWWW!

Take-Out, Fake-Out: Beef & Broccoli

Author: kristalea

Welcome to our family blog. Hope you enjoy reading about our many adventures.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.