Crock Pot Mac & Cheese

Leave a comment

Not sure what has gotten into me but I am stepping out of my box and starting to cook different things. Maybe it is because we’ve eaten the same meals for years and boredom has driven me to try something new. Or, maybe my addiction to Pinterest is paying off. Either way, I’m excited to see what I can make.

This week I tried Slow Cooked Mac & Cheese.

It was a hit other than it will need to be tweaked. I’d say do not use as much macaroni noodles as it calls for unless you have a big crock pot, and use more cheese.  So that is less noodles and more cheese. Oh, and maybe crumble Ritz crackers on top.

Score 2 for recipes found off of Pinterest!!

Author: kristalea

Welcome to our family blog. Hope you enjoy reading about our many adventures.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.